All about Brush Guards

Hey guys, 

When it comes to looking after my make up brushes, I’m a bit of a neat/clean freak. I like to wash my brushes weekly if I have the time. I mean, why spend all that money on them and not look after them?!

So when I found these little gems online, I knew I had to have some!


I’m talking about Brush Guards…those little mesh tubes that keep your brushes in shape and stop them getting ruined! I found mine on Amazon for the bargain price of £3.99 for 50!! They are all one size but as they’re mesh, they fit my smallest eyeshadow brushes to my larger powder/blush brushes! 


These are definitely a great addition to anyone’s beauty kit, especially for travelling with brushes or going on holiday! 

Let me know if you try some!

Thanks for reading.

Love,

Sheree x

2 thoughts on “All about Brush Guards

Leave a Reply

