Morphe 12NB Review and Swatches


After hearing so many good reviews on the Morphe eyeshadows, I had to give them I try…but as much as I loved the idea of getting one of the bigger palettes, I’m not sure I would get the full use out of a 35. So i decided to try out the 12NB and my god I’m glad I did!


It’s like Morphe picked the best colours out of the 35O and put them in the 12NB (the NB means Natural Beauty!)

I’ve swatched them all for you but please excuse the fact that they’re on paper, my tan is all over the place and some of the colours didn’t show up as well when I tried them on my arm.

There are 9 matte shades and 3 shimmer shades. At first I was a little dubious with the shimmery ones as I’ve had some issues in the past with fall out and poor colour pay off but these are simply lovely, they blend so easily and add a lovely touch of sparkle to any look. The matte shades are amazing, so pigmented and the colours just flow to create a stunning eye, whether it be for day or night time.

I’m so impressed with this palette that I might have to try out the other smaller 12 pan palette, the 12S!!
Do you love Morphe eyeshadows? Have you got any recommendations for other palettes to try? Let me know in the comments!

Love, 
Sheree x

Leave a Reply

