Holiday Packing: Makeup

In a couple of weeks I’m going with my family to the Cotswolds, we’ve never been and I’m actually really looking forward to getting away from Norfolk and seeing some new sights! 

I’m now starting to think about packing and what I might need…and as always, I got slightly over the top with EVERYTHING! I know I’m a little bit ahead but I’m trying to be organised!

This is what makeup I will be taking with me šŸ™‚


Like I said…it’s a lot…but better to be prepared.

For my face I’ve popped in my trusty  Charlotte Tilbury Magic Foundation and the Bourjois Healthy Mix too because it’s a shade darker. I’ve also packed my Laura Mercier tinted moisturiser for the days where I’m not doing much. I’ve managed to draw the line at two Concealers; Collection Lasting Perfection and Maybelline Fit Me.


Of course I had to put in my Stay Matte powder, Hoola bronzer and my new contour kit by Sleek.



For eyes, brows and highlight I’ve got my The Falsies Push Up Angel and a new Volume Shake by Rimmel to try out, the only eyeliner I use L’Oreal Super Slim. I had to put in my new Morphe 12NB palette as it’s so versatile (and totally gorgeous!). I also have my Brow Archery from Soap&Glory and a mini Gimme Brow to help set in place and pop a little more colour in. It had to be the Sleek Solstice palette for highlight didn’t it??! I mean look at it, it’s so pretty!!


Last but not least, I’ve got my Palmers Cocoa Butter for daytime and Kylie Cosmetics liquid lipstick I. Candy K for a daytime to evening lip!

Thanks for reading!

Love, 

Sheree x

Leave a Reply

